Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adima, Nathan Nwabueze 919-707-6200 nadima@ncdot.gov
Adima, Stella Oluchi 919-764-7200 stella.adima@dhhs.nc.gov
Adinolfi, David J 984-236-6018 david.adinolfi@commerce.nc.gov
AdjareSandani, Atchemsou Nicole 919-754-5356 nicole.sandani@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Alissa Dawn 828-259-6000 alissa.adkins@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Amanda Greer 828-438-6501 amanda.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Benita Renee 828-430-7990 benita.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Brandon Scott 828-433-2717 brandon.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Brian Allen 252-237-6164 baadkins@ncdot.gov
Adkins, Colin Nathaniel colin.adkins@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Jennifer 000-000-0028 jennifer.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Jimmy Keith 910-997-9164 jkadkins@ncdot.gov
Adkins, Jonathan Douglas 919-707-6686 jdadkins1@ncdot.gov
Adkins, Karen M 336-591-1136 kmadkins1@ncdot.gov
Adkins, Kaye L 336-580-2527 kaye.adkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Adkins, Kyle Matthew 828-466-5528 kyle.adkins@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Scottie Allen 828-438-6037 scottie.adkins@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Teresa Diane 828-659-6002 teresa.adkins@ncdps.gov
Adkins, Thomas R 828-695-6110 thomas.r.adkins@nccourts.org
Adler, Brian Paul 910-341-7405 brian.adler@ncdps.gov
Adler, Erin Briley 336-412-7777 erin.b.adler@nccourts.org
Admassu, Elias W 000-000-0000 eadmassu@ncdoj.gov
Admasu, Getaneh 919-835-8462 gadmasu@ncdot.gov
Admire, Lindsey Victoria 919-662-4500 ladmire@ncdoj.gov
Adolphsen, Jeffrey D 919-814-6572 jeff.adolphsen@ncdcr.gov

Page 13 of 2517