Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adcock, Jacquelyn Faith 828-433-3210 jacquelyn.f.adcock2@nccourts.org
Adcock, Rocky Dale rocky.adcock@dac.nc.gov
Adcock, Stephanie Coble stephanie.adcock@dac.nc.gov
Adcock, Tammy A 919-764-5159 tammy.a.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Tracy Nicole 919-947-7000 tracy.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Vanessa Pernell 336-592-8101 vanessa.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, William Benjamin 919-693-2483 ben.adcock@ncagr.gov
Adcock, Yumei Tan 984-236-5998 yumei.adcock@commerce.nc.gov
Addams, Susan Renee 984-255-6172 susan.addams@dac.nc.gov
Addaquay, Clabena Martin 336-968-3245 clabena.addaquay@dhhs.nc.gov
Addertion, Barry W 910-251-5676 barry.addertion@ncports.com
Adderton, Joyce Donniec 919-715-2632 joyce.adderton@dhhs.nc.gov
Addington, Patricia Concepcion 984-236-1040 patricia.addington@doa.nc.gov
Addison, Alexander Darrell 336-982-4591 alex.addison@ncagr.gov
Addison, Michael Anthony 252-208-4293 michael.addison@dhhs.nc.gov
Addison, Valerie Kristina 984-236-1040 vaddison1@ncdot.gov
Adebayo, Oluwole Abejide oluwole.adebayo@dhhs.nc.gov
Adejimi, Michael Olusegun 919-764-7200 michael.adejimi@dhhs.nc.gov
Adelhardt, Teri Lynn 919-733-3908 teri.adelhardt@deq.nc.gov
Adell, Shontae Nichole shontae.adell@dhhs.nc.gov
Adelman, Joel L 704-686-0900 joel.l.adelman@nccourts.org
Adelman, Stephanie W 704-686-0900 stephanie.w.adelman@nccourts.org
AdemuJohn, Wadry Christopher 919-733-4340 wadry.ademu-john@dac.nc.gov
Adeniyi-Jones, Cynthia 919-764-7200 cynthia.jones@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 12 of 2526