Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Addison, Alexander Darrell 336-982-4591 alex.addison@ncagr.gov
Addison, Carlos Louis AdaCruz 000-000-0000
Addison, Michael Anthony 252-208-4293 michael.addison@dhhs.nc.gov
Addison, Valerie Kristina 984-236-1040 vaddison1@ncdot.gov
Adebayo, Oluwole Abejide oluwole.adebayo@dhhs.nc.gov
Adejimi, Michael Olusegun 919-764-7200 michael.adejimi@dhhs.nc.gov
Adelhardt, Teri Lynn 919-733-3908 teri.adelhardt@ncdenr.gov
Adell, Shontae Nichole shontae.adell@dhhs.nc.gov
Adelman, Joel L 704-686-0900 joel.l.adelman@nccourts.org
Adelman, Stephanie W 704-686-0900 stephanie.w.adelman@nccourts.org
AdemuJohn, Wadry Christopher 919-733-4340 wadry.ademu-john@ncdps.gov
Adeniyi-Jones, Cynthia 919-764-7200 cynthia.jones@dhhs.nc.gov
Aderhold, Katrina Lynn 828-726-2509 katrina.aderhold@ncdps.gov
Aderholt, Martin Todd 828-433-2111 todd.aderholt@dhhs.nc.gov
Adesina, Timothy Olanrewaju 919-575-7298 timothy.adesina@dhhs.nc.gov
Adesina, Victoria Mobolaji 919-715-2632 victoria.adesina@dhhs.nc.gov
Adetunji, Ade Samson 336-375-5477 asadetunji@ncdot.gov
Adewale, Aderemi Adesoji aderemi.adewale@dhhs.nc.gov
Adewumi, Oluwatoyin oadewumi@ncdot.gov
Adeyemi, Babatunde Dyn babatunde.adeyemi@ncdps.gov
Adeyemi, Barbara Ragina Bourdeau 984-236-1040 barbara.adeyemi@dhhs.nc.gov
Adgers, Jerome Lee 919-581-4441 jerome.adgers@dhhs.nc.gov
Adhikari, Dhiraj 919-814-4000 dhiraj.adhikari@nctreasurer.com
Adhikari, Kamal 919-615-5160 kadhikari@ncdot.gov
Adigwe, Frances Ifunanya frances.ajashi-nzeribe@ncdps.gov

Page 12 of 2517