Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Timothy Ray 704-694-2436 tradams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Timothy Lee 910-844-3078 timothy.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Tyler Hayden 336-903-9232 thadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Valton Steve 919-816-9290 vsadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Yevon Shantique 919-715-2632 yevon.adams2@ncdps.gov
Adams, Zachary Wade 919-816-9290 zwadams@ncdot.gov
Adams-Brown, Arnetta arnetta.brown@commerce.nc.gov
Adams-Jager, Susan Kathryn 919-733-8332 susan.adams-jager@dhhs.nc.gov
Adamson, Sydney Alexandra sydney.adamson@dhhs.nc.gov
Adan, Daisy Ema daisy.adan@ncdps.gov
Adcock, Dawn Adams 919-575-1000 dawn.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Dustin Keith dustin.adcock@ncdps.gov
Adcock, Greg L greg.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Jacquelyn Faith 919-792-5000 jacquelyn.f.adcock@nccourts.org
Adcock, Rocky Dale rocky.adcock@ncdps.gov
Adcock, Tammy A 919-764-5159 tammy.a.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Tracy Nicole 919-947-7000 tracy.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, Vanessa Pernell 919-764-7200 vanessa.adcock@dhhs.nc.gov
Adcock, William Benjamin 919-693-2483 ben.adcock@ncagr.gov
Adcock, Yumei Tan 984-236-5998 yumei.adcock@nccommerce.com
Adcox, Lauren Ashley 919-662-4500 ladcox@ncdoj.gov
Addams, Susan Renee 984-255-6172 susan.addams@ncdps.gov
Addaquay, Clabena Martin 336-968-3230 clabena.addaquay@dhhs.nc.gov
Addertion, Barry W 910-251-5676 barry.addertion@ncports.com
Adderton, Joyce Donniec 919-715-2632 joyce.adderton@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 11 of 2517